Board Members

Karval School District Board of Directors

Kenny Yoder President
Danielle Kravig Vice President
Dianne Clark Treasurer
Janet Kravig Secretary/BOCES Representative
Mary Merewether Representative


Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of every month starting at 7:00 pm in the school library.

Special Board meetings are scheduled as necessary.