Department & District Contacts


 General District Information Chris Whetzel cwhetzel@ksdre23.org
 Early Childhood Tammy Yoder tammy.yoder@ksdre23.org
 Activities & Athletics Kim Whetzel kwhetzel@ksdre23.org
Transportation Frances Maskus frances.maskus@ksdre23.org
VoAg Aaron Kravig aaron.kravig@ksdre23.org
Technology McKenzi Stone mckenzi.stone@ksdre23.org
Food Service TBD TBD
Maintenance Jeff Thornton jeff.thornton@ksdre23.org
Custodial Angela Wacker awacker@ksdre23.org
Finance Shanna Yochum business.manager@ksdre23.org
Student Services McKenzi Stone mckenzi.stone@ksdre23.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.